Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Important Websites


Civil - Services
• Union Public Service Commission - www.upsc.gov.in/
• Staff Selection Commission - ssc.nic.in
• Department of Personal & Training - www.dopt.nic.in
Defence
• National Defence Academy - www.nda.nic.in
• Indian Army - www.indianarmy.nic.in
• Join Indian Army - www.joinindianarmy.nic.in
• Indian Air Force - www.indianairforce.nic.in
• Indian Navy - www.indiannavy.nic.in
Engineering
• All India Council of Technical Education - www.aicte.ernet.in
• The Institutions of Engineers (India) - http://www.ieindia.org
Finance
• The Institute Of Chartered Accountant – www.icai.org 
• The Institute Of Company Secretaries of India – www.icsi.edu
• National Stock exchange of India - www.nseindia.com
• Bombay Stock exchange - www.bseindia.com
• Indian Institute of Banking & Finance – www.iibf.org.in
• Indian Institute of Statistical Institute - www.isical.ac.in
Hospitality
• Incredible India - www.incredibleindia.org
• Ministry of Tourism - www.tourisminindia.com
IT
• NASSCOM - www.nasscom.in
• Ministry of IT - www.mit.gov.in
• DOECC - www.doeacc.edu.in
• Centre For Development of Advance Computing - www.cdac.in 
• Indian Institute of Technology Madras - www.iitm.ac.in
Law
• Supreme Court of India - www.supremecourtofindia.nic.in
• Ministry of Law & Justice - www.lawmin.nic.in
• National Commission for Women - www.ncw.nic.in
• Central Administrative Tribunal - www.cgat.gov.in
Library Science
• Raja Rammohun Roy Library foundation - www.rrrlf.nic.in
• National Archives Of India - www.nationalarchives.gov.in
Management
• Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta - www.iimcal.ac.in
• Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad - www.iimahd.ernet.in
Media
• Indian Institute of Mass Commission - www.iimc.nic.in
• Publications Division - www.publicationsdivision.nic.in
• DoorDarshan - www.ddindia.com
• Directorate Of Advertising and Visual Publicity - www.davp.nic.in
• Press Information Bureau - www.pib.nic.in
Medicine
• Ministry of Health & Welfare - www.mohwf.nic.in
• Department of Ayurveda, Yoga & Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH) -    www.indianmedicine.nic.in
• National Aids Control Organisation - www.nacoonline.org
• Armed Forces Medical College - www.armedforces.nic.in
Railways
• Indian Railways - www.indianrail.gov.in
• Indian Railways - www.indianrailways.gov.in
• Ministry of Railways - www.railnet.gov.in
• IRCON - www.ircon.org
• Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd. - www.irctc.co.in
Retail
• Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management, Kolkata - www.iiswbm.edu
• CII Institute of Logistics, Chennai - www.ciilogistics.com
• Gobind Ballabh Pant University - www.gbpuat.ac.in
• Annamalai University - www.annauniv.edu
• Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, - www.iift.edu
Science
• Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - www.jntu.ac.in
• IIT Bombay - www.iitb.ac.in
• Mumbai University - www.mu.ac.in
• Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad - www.ismdhanbad.ac.in
• CSIR-UGC (NET) - www.csirhrdg.res.in
• Indian Council of Medical Research, - www.icmr.nic.in
• Birla Institute of Technology, Ranchi - www.bitmesra.ac.in
• Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur - www.iitkgp.ernet.in
Science-IPR/PATENTS
• Patent Office, Govt of India - www.ipindia.nic.in
• Institute of Intellectual Property Studies, Mumbai - www.iips.ac.in
• National Law School of India University, Nagarbhavi - www.nls.ac.in
• Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (Deemed University) - www.iiita.ac.in
Self Entrepreneurship
• Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute, Kochi - www.cmfri.com
• Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai - www.tiss.edu
• Ministry of Labour & Employment (Directorate General of Employment & Training) ADVANCED TRAINING INSTITUTE - http://dget.nic.in/atikanpur
Pharmacy
• Academy for Clinical Excellence (ACE) - www.aceindia.org
• Institute of Clinical Research (ICRI) - www.icriindia.com